Sort:  

I have a vague idea of what the post will be like, there is a few details to work out. Ill let you know.
Once I get some movement on my end ill get me one of your bags.
Super cool that you are in an art show with friends. I assume there will be a post about that when it happens.
Best of luck with the show and the days ahead !HUG
!WINEX


Hi @an-man, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.112


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Dear @lilico, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @an-man.
(1/2)

Thank, yeah lets share some ideas. Let me know.

Thanks and yes will make some pictures for post.
🌹

Wonderful. As soon as I figure it out I will let you know.
!LUV !WINEX


Hi @an-man, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.112


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@lilico, @an-man(1/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx