You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Meme #136!

I sold at a dime but I was also rolling in cake when BTC hit $60K and then when Elon opened his fat mouth I sold and am slowly getting back into my backdoor that lead to hive.

You will not find someone who takes their decentralized conceptualization of blockchain technology more serious.

The Hive I sold at a dime was acquired at less than 7 cents US, and it was a 30% dividend in my books for all the stress the hive hard fork was, I have 3 dead services now I just use as voting concierge services.

@hive-vpn (looking for $100,000 Investment to hire IT, recommended by @privex )

@zelegations - anonymous delegations on the zcash blockchain, no one will know who is sponsoring your HP, secured with the highest grade cryptography available to send money with, the ZK-Snark)

@cerberus-dji - my drone blog, which is ruined by covid travel restrictions and my friend crashing his drone who would join me

Now I just trade because it's all I feel there is any purpose to in my life now.