Sort:  

Yes those who delegated in STEEM, the fastest every 3 days will receive in HP.

It isn't a lot because the delegation strength isn't much and I try only pick less than 20 posts to upvote a day so that the VP is not totally exhausted.

I try to be a little more active on the Steem blockchain at the moment due to 100% manual curation, but at the same time tries to encourage them to write uniquely (not plainly copy and paste) on the Hive chain if they choose to.

The fastest?
So just delegating to you and letting it be wont give me HP?
Also, let me know when you are on Hive and we can delegate hp and not sp.
I am not on steem

Actually the delegation also works both on Steem and Hive. Just that Steem delegators will be receiving HP instead of SP :)

The payouts are done manual, that's why you get power ups earliest every 3 days.

However if the power up is not done within every 3 days, it means you will get a higher HP powered up if the curation rewards dispersed later; but definitely whatever curation rewards this account receives, based on the stake holder % the delegators will receive their HP.

I have an idle very small account, I though I would try it out with :D

Most welcome to try this out. The best time would be at the beginning of the month when I refresh the month's balance.

If you have friends who has inactive SP on Steem and feeling too hard to convert from SP to HP with all the power down but would like their SP be used for good purposes, feel free to delegate there on 1st July as well for easy updating.

I would rather use HP. I am done with steem xD