Kazuya Mishima - Electric Wind God Fist

in Team Malaysia3 years ago

Wow..... this vaccine is really taking its toll..... or maybe I relaxed on my own? I dunno.... Well, better keep my own pace...

Anyways, here's the art after almost a month....

05.jpg

Pffttt..... Nerd.....

Anyways, steps!

Pencilling/Sketch

01.jpg

Inking/Lineart

02.jpg

Base Colors

03.jpg

Details

04.jpg

Final Design Arrangments.

05.jpg

Electric Wind God Fist...? Whats that....?

Well, it's a move by the Mishimas from the TEKKEN series, specificly Kazuya Mishima, Heihachi Mishima, and Devil Jin. This move is pretty much their signature move, with its unique sound visual effects. The command input is a Shoryuken motion (for Street Fighter or any 2D Fighters who know what this is) and Right Punch (TEKKEN has this unique 4 buttons for each limbs). However, you must press down forward and RP at the same time (games vary between frames, as TEKKEN 3 the input window is 2 frames, currently its 1 frame) The advantage of this move is that it has a pretty big hitbox, gives a pretty big pushback on block and launches on a very decent damage on hit. It might be the best move in TEKKEN if only not for the high execution barrier needed to perform this move consistently. Trust me, it's scary being on the receiving end on this move, whether on block or hit. There's many more nuances this move has, but I don't wanna drag this for too long...

Anyways, got my 2nd dose like weeks ago. Still gotta be careful. Come to think of it, I'm kinda inactive during the whole Tokyo Summer Olympics 2020....

Alright, stay safe and be well.

output_A0316q.gif

Sort:  

loved your artwork dude. Thumbs up from me 👍