You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What doesn't kill me makes me stronger

in Team Malaysia11 months ago

Oh, the beautiful four eyed crew. I honestly didn't want to be four eyed and laughed at my best friend a lot. Guess who's perpetually four eyed now? Hehe
Vinnie sounds like a beautiful soul but I hope you let her know that life in the four eyed clan isn't as beautiful as it seems.

With that said. Things have been really rough for a lot of people these days but I hope you can pull out of yours and that everything works out beautifully for you in the end. Nice to meet you.🤗

Sort:  

I still remember when I first wore glasses to school, I was seven years old. I was the first one to wear glasses back then. Being laughed at by classmates 🥲

But nowadays kids wearing glasses aren't something new now... Many started wearing glasses from a young age due to the technology...

Yup, did tell Vinnie to take good care of her eyes and not to join our four eyed crew so soon. And for both Halley and Ryenne, taking care of their eyes is the utmost important task. Need to prevent their eyesight going worse.

Thanks for dropping by and for your kind words 💪💪💪😊🥰

You're welcome. I t was such a pleasure reading. Thanks for having me and it's nice to meet you @elizacheng 🤗