Do you reward your follower? Well, I do!

in Team Malaysia3 years ago

Hi everyone,

First and foremost, it has been a long while since I reward my followers especially my new followers as a token of appreciation for following me though I am just a nobody.

img_0.33473985542714685.jpg

Source

Fortunately, I will be rewarding you guys soon after the October 18th because you know what date is that right? It's the day of the Chaos Legion card sets pre-sale!

Hang in just for a while....

Yes, you heard me. The rewards will come because I believe you saw something in me which made you follow.

But I need to buckle up for the pre-sale cards first okay? Lol.

What's that I hear? What will you get as my follower?

Well, the perks of having a small number of follower is that you are able to reward your follower with $$$. Well, that does not mean if my follower grew larger I will not reward them later on but, there are always ways to reward because that is the beauty of Web 3.0, Hive!

It's not that I want to brag about how much money I have but it's the tradition from my hometown I wish to put it here.

A note to my follower, THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @robmojo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more