Happy New Year 2022 peeps!

in Team Malaysia2 years ago

Hi everyone,

No decent family photo this year as the little one is all over the place. Only managed to get this photo in the late afternoon just now.

img_0.7118425189539435.jpg

On this note, I just would like to say a happy new year to all of you who knows me and those that are reading this post. May you be blessed and prosper this coming new year.

It was one hell of a ride this 2021 for me all for mankind. But, we will pull this through!

Let us begin the new year with a blast! We have 365 of blank pages to fill in. How cool is that ride will depend on how you want it to be!

Looking back at my Hive journey this year, honestly I cooled down for a few months and went back up the Q4 of this year. I can't wait this coming year with all new me with refreshed mindset.

Once again, Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Dear @robmojo,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!