My business venture current progress - www.patakpatak.my is finally fully migrated and live!

in Team Malaysia3 years ago

After waiting for nearly 72 hours, I am happy to announce that the domain (patakpatak.my) is finally live!

img_0.9112614536713216.jpg

TBH, it was worth the wait!

Now that it is live on the internet, I can now move to the next phase, IMPLEMENTATION.

What's NEXT?

Identifying potential projects

In this implementation phase, I will be focusing on two major plan which are identifying potential and marketing.

img_0.21266471544603785.jpg

There will be several categories that will be the basis of patakpatak.my which includes Technology, Education and Charity crowdfunding and a few more.

I will be assisting the selected pioneer projects as part of the crowdfunding projects.

The objective of patakpatak.my is to crowdfund at a smaller scale and average scale projects.

Marketing

At the same time, I will also do marketing which targeted more into brand awareness to make patakpatak.my widely known.

img_0.24410373672223332.jpg

This part of the phase is crucial to ensure that projects will start moving.

Content Update

img_0.681017325489556.jpg

It is important to ensure that contents on the site and on the social media is constantly updated to make sure that the public and the backers will constantly know the whereabouts of patakpatak crowdfunds.

Yes, I know! There are a lot of things needs to be done.

However, what ever it may be and coming, I am ready to face the wrath of the business world to make things successful.

Until then, Hive on!

Sort:  

This is awesome .. @remenzer crowdfunding based on sabah . Trusted

thank you my friend, I don't know about it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @robmojo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more