You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - June 2021 - #01

Congratulations to the winners @ismaelgranados @trangbaby @francyrios75 you guys are really awesome but in future I am going to win 😁 I am not much old on Hive now as I learn things more and more, I am going to give you tough time haha
Just kidding! Have a nice day guys

Sort:  

You doing well. And yea can't wait to check out your entry next time :)

I am going to give you tough time haha !LUV it :))

Thank you and hope I will amaze you with my entry but for that this lockdown needs to be eased so that exploring things in different way this time become easy 😋

Hopefully soon. We here still able to go out even under restriction :)

Thank you very much, i'm ready for the next round hehe. Greetings

Thank you for greetings 😊

 3 years ago  

Hehe, lets see how your next entries will look like 😉

I am sure I will work for them because now I am sitting home and taking online classes due to lockdown nothing much to explore nowadays so hopefully I will do better in next. One more thing being new these winners' entries will help me to look out how to represent entry 😋😊