You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - May 2020 - #04 - CLOSED

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hi there everyone !

Thank you for another amazing round of the contest. I do not believe that we ever had so many entries in a week before ^^ .. And congratulations not only to the winners, but also to @porters ! .. From now on we count her as a new member of the moderator team of the community. Welcome aboard ;)

There is also a contest planned someday regarding the new logo of the community. For this purpose I would like to have some suggestion from you how this contest may look like. I have some ideas myself, such as in this contest, having a prize announced, also I am not quite sure if there should be prizes for only the winner, for the two or three best suggestions, or even how large the prize should be. Maybe we can collect possible logo suggestion in one post (for 1 week) and then make another post, a voting post for the two or three best suggestions with the prize pool? .. Just, in the case you have suggestions, let me know here in the comments.

Ok, this said, please enjoy the weekly announcement post and lets start a new week of the contest ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Thanks for your amazing community! ;) And thank you so much for choosing my picture!

Thank-you for welcoming me as part of the moderator team! It's wonderful to have such a great collection of nature photography from around the world in this community!

welcome to the moderator team :)