You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - November 2020 - #02

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hallo Nature Lovers ^^

I am sorry for being a bit late with the contest announcement .. my son found a bucket of paint and thought it a good idea and surprise to paint the whole living room including the ground and our shelf, so I was kind of super busy with cleaning up the whole night ;) .. Nevertheless, here it is now ^^ .. I wish you all an awesome new week in nature, wherever you are right now and stay safe at these weird times we are living in right now ! .. But I have a great memory now, haha 🤣

Farbspiele.jpg
Children can be so much fun, sometimes ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You have an artist at home. 😀
I bet he did surprise you.

 3 years ago  

Haha .. big surprise indeed ^^ These are weird situations when you are stuck in-between getting angry and simultaneously being proud for his creativity and will to help with painting 🤣

 3 years ago  

Hahaha, that is really fun situation. But let's face it, your son is creative. 😉

🎨👐👐👐😂👐👐👐🎨
👐AMAZING work of art👐
Please let me know if you have prints made and much one would $$cost. I would like to purchase one.
😉

 3 years ago  

Hehe, besides the nerves that it costs to keep calm when seeing this, this original painting is not for sale, haha .. but the artist properly signed the painting several times with his fingerprints 😁

That is very fun.😍 I'm going to title it: The Beginning of Civilization.

 3 years ago  

Great title, I love it ^^

Our kids sometimes have a different idea of what they think is beautiful! I hope you saved some of the hand print - they are priceless (we use to mark our heights on the doorway, why not leave our hand prints on the floor to see how much we have grown!)
Glad to see the new contest out, just love to see those amazing nature photos! Congratulations to the winners and those who got honorable mentions! Thank-you for including my post in the honorable mentions!

 3 years ago  

We used to mark our heights on the door-frames when I was younger, but actually the hand pictures are an awesome way to record growth too .. and such a creative way ;)

All of us who have children know of their artistic talents, whether painting walls, doors or furniture.

They will grow and learn quickly. We will have those beautiful memories that we will laugh about with them, an excellent idea when leaving a photographic record.

Big hug!

 3 years ago  

One day I will compile all these great memories in a photo collage and put it on the living-room wall .. This will be one of the most amazing memorie of all ;)