You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - October 2021 - #04

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hi there Nature-Lovers ^^

This week we had another wound with many really nice entries to the contest 😍 .. Congrats to @bisayakalog17, @pablo1601 and @suzana72 for being chosen as the winners this time 👍

I wish all of you a good start into the lsat week of October and a lot of joy in nature, wherever you may spent it .. stay safe and healthy ^^

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Thank you very much @adalger 🥰🌼

Congratulations to @bisayakalog17, @pablo1601🤗☀️🌼

 2 years ago  

My pleasure @suzana72 ^^ .. it's so nice to see you here so often with your nice entries .. Zen gardens are a really nice example of how we can benefit mentally from nature and is immense beauty and gift s she offers .. have a nice week ahead 👋

🤗🥰

I am looking forward to participating in such a great competition, and I can present my view of nature ....❤️

Exactly...

Thanks a lot @adalger 🥰
And I wish you a nice weekend in advance ...☀️

thank you very much dear @adalger!

I am very happy to receive this recognition!

I congratulate you for the great work you have been doing in HIVE!!!

Big hug!

 2 years ago  

You are very welcome @pablo1601 .. I really life my post in this Blogging platform a lot and seeing you and your family spending such a wonderful time together in nature is something that I highly enjoy .. I myself consider these events so valuable ^^ .. thanks a lot for sharing these here with us 😃