You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨Amazing Nature Contest¨ 2021 # 1 The things I love

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I like the color contrast ^^ .. The reddish colour gives the whole scenery some kind of reviving freshness 😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

hello friend @adalger good day
I really appreciate your time visiting and commenting on my post, you are very kind.
I agree with your expression, the mixture of colors fills those who see these images with energy, you cannot imagine the feeling of being in front of these trees, in addition to seeing how beautiful, perceiving their fresh aromas is something that is priceless
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day
!WINE


Cheers, @jlufer You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @adalger.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE