You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - June 2020 - #04 - CLOSED

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hey there @juanbg ^^

Just a short description that I can put together with the link of your project, like a very short abstract maybe, including the most important details. You can just add it here as a comment and I will add it on my next contest announcement post under the "Feature" section on Sunday. Normally I feature nature-interested Hiveans there, but your idea would fit there perfectly .. I could also write up something by myself, but I think that your own words are far better for this purpose ;)

The DNA discord is kind of a place where several nature related groups, communities and people joined in with the common goal to "Densify Nature-Appreciation" on the blockchain. Amazing Nature, Feathered Friends and Fungi Lovers communities are all located there. It is still very new and in its "Beginnings", but grows steadily. So far we have no one interested in-depth into marine biology, which would be an amazing addition !! .. If you want to create something like a community for this, it would be really great too, but only if you are interested in such a thing ^^

Best regards,
Adalger

Sort:  
Loading...

I would like to know more about the DNA discord project and its benefits, of course I would be interested in forming a community on marine biology and science. How can I find out more?