You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - June 2020 - #01 - CLOSED

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

And you are right, a little walk in nature can blow away all our problems in a second. As I think so about it, nature actually had a great time of recovering during this whole sars-cov2 crisis. I just really really hope that all this lobbyists and industrial millionaires can change their mind in ripping our planet apart and polluting it, to give her a constant chance for healing. Compared to all my problems, this problem seem soooo big. But there is hope and I hope people grab the chance for survival and not for quick money ^^

Sort:  

I do hope they can get past greed and be more concerned about the welfare of all which means our environment too!

The healing of the earth is the silver lining in all this and hopefully people waking up to what is meaningful and to be valued!

I feel very fortunate to be living in the forest right now more away from all the craziness!