Amazing Nature Contest - November 2021 - #04 / Cappadocia, Flight in a balloon.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear friends, nature lovers!
I am writing in continuation of the previous post. And I enter contest @AmazingNature :)
I want to share with you my impressions of the hot air balloon flight.

IMG_0360.JPG

IMG_2520.jpg

IMG_0122.JPG

It is a crime to be in Cappadocia and not fly in a hot air balloon. Although I didn’t originally plan on flying. I just wanted to photograph balloons at dawn. Especially for this I booked a hotel next to the take-off area and a good view of the balloons. But when I was on a tour of Cappadocia, the guys from the excursion group convinced me. They shared their impressions of the flight and I also wanted:)

Snapseed.jpg

And I immediately booked a hot air balloon flight the next morning.

IMG_0196.JPG

And I didn’t regret it!
The most impressive view is from the height at dawn. Sunrise overlooking the amazing landscape of Cappadocia and hundreds of flying balloons is a very beautiful sight.

IMG_0335.JPG

IMG_0202.JPG

IMG_0278.JPG

IMG_0338.JPG

The flight itself began early in the morning before the sun rose. Since I wasn't planning on flying, I didn't even bring warm clothes. And in Cappadocia there are very strong temperature drops at night and during the day. Had to take a blanket from the hotel. :)

IMG_9974.jpg

IMG_0014.JPG

IMG_9991.JPG

IMG_0331.JPG

After the flight, everyone is treated to champagne.

IMG_2536.jpg

IMG_1478.jpg

IMG_0389.JPG

IMG_2537.jpg

This flight was the most vivid impression of my trip to Turkey.

Sort:  

What an amazing experience, witness 3D effect of nature from above, having so many air-balloons up together. An exciting adventure, one I have had in my bucket-list for some time already.

!WINEX


Hi @joanstewart, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.400

What an amazing experience, witness 3D effect of nature from above, having so many air-balloons up together. An exciting adventure, one I have had in my bucket-list for some time already.

!WINEX

I hope you succeed.😌

One way or another I will get there hopefully one day 🤣...


Hi @aleksandra.mart, You Have No Enough WINEX Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake at least 25.000 WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

¡Wuau! Que imágenes tan maravillosa, son simplemente geniales, debe ser una experiencia inolvidable. Gracias por compartir, saludos y bendiciones.

Well this would be such an experience to be surrounded by such an amount of hot air ballons 😃

Yes, an unforgettable adventure))

Beautiful! Thank you for sharing ❤️
When I was a child, I used to think that I would tie a lot of balloons into the basket to fly. 😄

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed it.😌
I also thought of that when I was a little girl.))

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful! I miss this experience! And also I miss to visit Cappadocia! Congrats!