My entry for the Amazing Nature contest. (June 2020 - # 01)

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Today I present you some beautiful photos, where the rain water is reflected in the leaves and petals of the flowers. Nature is so great that we are blessed with the water we receive through the rain.

20200531_111000.jpg

20200531_111008.jpg

I accompany these photos with this phrase:

"Life always manifests itself in action, so much so that if the heart is alive, it will send vital blood to all parts of the body. Therefore, we must be active every day, and fight for what we want, our life will be the reflection of our actions."

I hope to count on your visit and support, greetings from @alicargofer.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Ohh, great water droplet photography ^^ .. I loooove water droplets, hehe ;)