You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful views of Divulana village which adds life to the environment with emphasis on agriculture.

in Amazing Nature2 years ago (edited)

Photos are so good and presenting a nice view.
One more thing to share brother that you reblog so many food posts everyday and probably your followers may not be intrested to look in to all. Just a thought which I wanted to share with you.

Sort:  

Thank you for nice feedback to my photos and valuable thought. Yeah some of followers not interested to look them all. But I prefer to find different food recipes and prepare since home. However I will consider your idea ASAP.
!ALIVE

@alokkumar121! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @madushanka. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.