three options of plants for the house.

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

20210821_071331.jpg

hello hello hivers! How are you today, well me with an attack of renewed and peaceful energy, in this new year of life that I am receiving, this renewed return to the sun I have decided that the best thing for a healthy mind and body is to maintain an environment calm and peaceful so that things flow as they should be. Investigating about plants I found the three plants that help the prosperity and the peace and harmony of the home.

20210306_142853.jpg


Having a good environment at home is extremely important, this is because our most time is spent in our home, so if it is disturbed, dirty or messy, it is common that our energy is affected by it. Having plants in the home is always a good option, they connect us with nature and help to liven up our home, so they also purify energies, converting them into good energies and absorbing and purifying not only the air but also the energy. Here are the three most beneficial plants to maintain harmony at home.

20211022_085552.jpg


Mother-in-law's tongue or dracaena trisfaciata

Originally from eastern Congo, this beautiful plant grows as the sun's rays help it, it starts small but continues in search of the sun's energy, it is known for keeping our home clean of unwanted or unwanted energies in it, Its colloquial name mother-in-law's tongue is due to its peculiar shape and because of how high it grows, it grows as long as the tongue of any mother-in-law. As well as how an indoor silver is, it helps transform carbon dioxide into oxygen so it is very healthy to have it inside our homes.

20211023_195114.jpg


Aloe or aloe

This is probably the most common to have in all homes, at least in my country Venezuela its uses are infinite, having it at home is always a very good idea. Aloe Vera helps keep evil spirits away and is also very good for performing purification and protection rituals for the home or for people. In terms of health, its uses are varied, aloe vera crystal is very good for curing stomach ailments, if juice is prepared with its crystals and taken every morning, it restores the intestinal flora, so its crystals also help heal cuts or scars without leaving a mark.

Screenshot_20211024-172003_Chrome.jpg


Millennial plant or money plant

This plant is wonderful to have in the home, it has an intense green color and can grow up to 50cm, it is one of the favorites to have at home because it does not require major care, but to make sure that it runs out of water and that it sticks well. rays of the sun, there are numerous legends about it, the most common is that which indicates that this plant attracts money to homes. But that is not the only thing this plant can flower and from the flower of this we can get ointments that help the skin, to keep it hydrated.

Well, these are the three plants that I share with you so that you can have it in your homes, I currently have two of them in my house, I would only be missing the millennial one that I hope to be able to acquire soon. I am infinitely grateful to the people who took the time to read my writing, as well as @naturalmedicine for supporting me from my beginnings on this platform, I want to tell you that through my networks I will be placing rituals, treatments and care that can be carried out with the plants, if you want to investigate a little more, I invite you to follow me there as well.

20210730_145518.jpg


INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
TIKTOK
FACEBOOK

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @redheadpei on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. It will be added to the weekly botany curation post. Keep up the good work!