Ladybug: The Little Details in the Universe. Beautiful and Useful

7424D95F5CAE4371BFEC19A7AD6B786B.jpeg

Small lives are always interesting for us to catch, especially with the camera lens. Small animals teach us to appreciate life and live in beautiful harmony because we complement each other.

F3FE82EEC2CD4A11A5BC727FF1C3A2AE.jpeg

This time I took a picture of Ladybug. For me photographing Ladybug is not easy. The ladybugs were always moving and it made it difficult for my camera to focus.

2618C0C22E88461E8E25F76CF6FA674C.jpeg

I'm also not used to photographing animals. But I tried my best. I use my iPhone camera for capturing a Ladybug.




7F53055653F344079B88BE6AD7D899C8.jpeg

Beautiful Motifs among Green Grasses

The thing that I love about Ladybug is the bright color of her body.

Ladybug likes the beautiful little details among the green grasses.




Beautiful and Useful

7424D95F5CAE4371BFEC19A7AD6B786B.jpeg

Ladybug can eat a lot of plant-eating pests.

So besides being beautiful, ladybugs are also useful for farmers to control pests.

We can learn from ladybugs. No matter how small we do, if it is useful for life, then that action will be remembered.


When I'm feeling bored, I usually walk to nature and I will be very happy when I find a ladybug.

C7763A8B8F9C47608651310F4639C355.jpeg

So, this is life. We should always be able to find a color that makes us happy, no matter how small, even if it is small like a ladybug.




What do you think of the picture I took today? Hope you will like my amateur stage photography.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Nice story and photos. It could be called "Ladybug on aphid hunt" :-). Welcome to the competition.

mod.png

😊 Honestly, so difficult to capture ladybug 😂

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago  

I realize that. Cheers :-)

mod.png

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @nelinoeva on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful shots of the lovely ladybugs! I really enjoy seeing ladybugs too but I will have to wait until spring for they are tucked away in their winter shelters waiting out the cold.
Nice to see them in your photos - thanks for sharing!

In here I can watch them everyday in the rice field

Have a great day 😊🌻

Nice mix of aphid eats plants, ladybug eating aphids and farmers being happy to have natural control on produce without interfering with chemicals.

Ladybug or Ladybird beetle as we refer to them do bite on occasion, not allergic it does not affect most @anggreklestari lovely photography.

Little body but very useful for human. What a lovely small animal.

Thank you for enjoying my blog @joanstewart. Have a great day :)

Very pretty, all nature is amazing.