Amazing Nature At My Organic Garden Tour In The End Of March 2024

in Amazing Naturelast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Time flies fast! So, I want share with you some plants around my organic garden in the end of March.

There are many ups and downs but gratitude is always the main thing. In the end I was able to add little by little different types of plants. This is to make my organic garden more varied and able to meet my kitchen needs for cooking.

My garden is in the lowlands and actually my neighbors are shocked and don't believe that I can grow so many vegetables in my organic garden.

The important thing is dedication and love. Do you believe that every morning I always say words of love and gratitude to all the plants so that they grow well and produce abundant harvests? Yeep, plants also need positive words and I always believe that.

Stay tuned for beautiful garden vibes 🌸🌸🌸




14D9D860-B8EA-40C8-8BDF-01B6DA127005.jpeg

Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog this time worthy of reading by others.



Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


B5983B2C-4913-4AE8-8864-368654B44008.jpeg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share life, poem, and food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration.


Contact Person: [email protected]
Discord: anggreklestari#3009



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

So beautiful

Thank you 😊


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

I love your video. Your garden looks so healthy and the flowers are beautiful too.

I know you have to be happy growing all those wonderful vegetables.

I can’t believe today is coming 😊 In the past, everything just fulfilled with wild grasses here

 last month  

You are very right in what you say, dear friend @anggreklestari, our plants need our love, dedication and that we speak to them in a positive way.
How beautiful your plants look in the video, you are doing a tremendous job and you can see the results in the growth of your plants.
Thank you very much for sharing these advances in the garden
have a happy prosperous week

I am glad you enjoying my video. More crops will come
thank you

Wow quite the garden thanks for sharing. So organized and so much to use in the kitchen. Many harvests coming soon! The plants are for sure getting the love they need from you😊

more veggies coming. I want my garden can be good resource of real food for my kitchen. So everyday I can harvest different veggies❤️

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Thank you 😊

Gardening is an activity that requires a lot of work, patience and dedication.

Such a nice work with yours.

but once we did it, like addictive 😊

MashaAllah, Greenery makes human soul freshful. Are you from indonesia country?.
How are you spending Ramadan!

yeah I am from Indonesia. Ramadhan Kareem 😊

Do you have fast?What's your indonesian city?

I am from Pakistan . Have you heard my counrty

Wow!!! You have a beautiful garden.

but yeah so many challenges 😊

Your garden is beautiful and productive. You give it a lot of love and the earth appreciates it. If everyone harvested their little piece like you, life would be more sustainable. You are happy I see it in your smile. @anggreklestari happy beginning of April. 🌺🌼🥒🥦🍆🌶️ 😘🥰🤗

❤️❤️❤️🌸 Happy April

Nature is everything, we are seeing all these trees, all these things are looking very beautiful, it is very relaxing to go here.

Wow, @anggreklestari brother is happy to see that my brother really wants to have his own house and can cultivate plants at home, hopefully you are healthy and plants too😍

Thank yoi 😊

beautiful nursery and spectacular flowers, I congratulate you😘

thank you 🌸