Ahh...πŸ‘€ Some explored pictures of a nature πŸ˜πŸ’

in Amazing Nature β€’ 2 years ago

Hello|Namaste πŸ™ to all my hive family ❣️
After many days I am coming back here to write ✍️ to show my blogs to you guys...So without wasting time let's start the blog 🀘.
In these days I had visited my village and explored it also I had enjoyed many things specially my photography.So one by one I will show you guys that what different different things I had found and clicked in these days 😊.

1. Yellow Frog 🐸

IMG_20220730_195552.jpg

IMG_20220730_195448.jpg
As this is a season of rain 🌧️ so there are many frogs which come out of the water after surviving in the hot summer,this is one of them which I found at my gate..it's eyes πŸ‘€ are really horrible 😱.

2. Moss- Rose Purslane

IMG_20220730_195747.jpg

These small flowers are also looking so beautiful after the rain 🌧️ has given a refreshment to them and they are shining with a lots of droplets πŸ’¦....I have more flowers to show on which the rain drops had made it amazing 😍.

3. Hibiscus 🌺

IMG_20220730_200036.jpg

IMG_20220730_200143.jpg
The orange and pink hibiscus 🌺 at roof top of my house 🏑 were giving a glory to my roof top with there amazing beauty 😍

4. Red Frangipani

IMG_20220730_195938.jpg

At last I had picked up a Fresh water Crab πŸ¦€ which I had found at my field.

IMG_20220730_195833.jpg

The small black crab πŸ¦€ which was roaming in the fields and caught up by me was thrown away in the water 😏 as what I would do with it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ͺ. I had also found a small honey bee 🐝 at my roof top which had only allowed me to take one shot because after that she flew away πŸ’.

IMG_20220730_195704.jpg

I hope you all had loved my blog πŸ€—πŸ˜Έ so here I am going to ending up and we will meet again with some new fresh blogs....
Till then πŸ˜‰
Good bye...β£οΈπŸ’

Sort: Β 

Nature is so beautiful. All you shots were great. I hope the crab won’t harm you

Thanks dear ❀️
No no the crab didn't hurt me πŸ’πŸ˜‚

That’s good to hear😁

Thank you ☺️❀️

Such great pictures of almost undiscovered nature! Thanks for that

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊

Great shots! The frog looks so cool :)

@tipu curate

Thank you for your kind words ☺️😊

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by zoology team (oscurity,nelinoeva) on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!

If you want to receive votes from our DNA team, I invite you to create scientific content identifying the species photographed and using bibliographic sources!

Thank you so much ❀️❀️