Color of time [Authentic]

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

zhaoli-jin-H4L0qb-qMNY-unsplash.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

I believe in the color of time. It changes as time changes. Colors vary and form another scenario. Every color marks its time and that is how seasons still cannot define the changes in color from one country to another. Everything is never the same, the winter of 2012 is not the same as the winter of 2021.

Fashion sense changes, diversify, evolves and we confront a new spectrum in every country and barely it remains the same. That is why the world is so beautiful, it is full of colors, colors that change with time. The time is not defined.

My throbbing heart is wondering what color will this winter bring. What color and what mood will I be in with the change in time? My exams are approaching again, will that change my mood or the time will change the color of my mind? If we give colors importance, how do we define circumstances? Everything becomes full of colors.

Today, I am very thoughtful, I am not able to process why but my mind is going haywire. I do not think that my mind is in mess but I do think that I am complicating matters unnecessarily. Maybe or may not be. Life is still going on, with recognizing colors or not recognizing them.

Nature is amazing and it impacts our behavior, it changes the way I see the universe and my mindset. No matter how much I deny that I like the deep red roses, looking at them will always make my day. There are a few things that are like this, it does not slightly impact you but greatly. Colors are such.

Some people try to define colors and think that by defining so they are making a chain of reactions but that is a huge challenge. Colors are time bound, the mood is time-bound, and nothing is ever pre-defined, just like how nature makes its way into us.

With every event, every moment, I look at the reflection of colors I am surrounded by, nothing feels abnormal or out of place, nature is too beautiful. Nature reminds me of the good days and erases the bad days, with the spot of colors. Because I am able to see colors, I am able to feel nature.

Nature has no voice but nature speaks the loudest. Nature has the power to turn the breeze and make the tree naked. It has the power of wind and blessings but without color, nature is a black and white, nonchalant movie without any humor or emotion.

Do you know that nature has no color? Nature holds many colors. It does not revolve around one, it applauses when colors form, it is a moment of celebration, and time designs it. That is the color of time, a design of nature, too.

My post is little odd today, the topic is odd, my mood is odd, and everything is ODD! So, if you still read it and if you like it, cheer me on! Have a good day. Happy days people.

Image Source: Photo by Zhaoli JIN on Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @aqua-red! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

The colors of winter are unique and very striking, it's great that you managed to take a picture like this, which conveys many feelings and emotions. Cheers!

I haven't taken the picture but I love it.