The gift of nature to us [Authentic]

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

IMG_20220722_190244.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

The sky is such a dreamy place to look for inspiration. I often can spend my whole time under the sky. Life is beautiful when the sky is smiling at you with colors. The mesmerizing beauty of nature often takes me back in time, I remember the images from my childhood. The time when I was happy.

Every day used to seem like Eid. Nothing used to feel heinous. Even wasting time while watching dramas used to feel like being productive. Life used to be busy but life used to be beautiful. Life used to be happy.

These days study pressure increased so much that I feel quite dizzy. I feel like nothing is processing in my head, I feel oxygen movement has stopped from my system. Even the language I used started to feel more off. Life is too hazy and it is hard to get back to life that was beautiful.

Growing up sucks, I have always heard that from elders but I used to always fascinate over being an elder. I am not an adult get but life already seems too hectic. Nowadays the only things that cheer me up are songs. Even now I am listening to songs to cheer me up and get my metabolism to work.

Nothing feels like to get me up for the day, people might call me an addict but I think that is not it. Life used to be inspiring and stuffs around us used to cheer us up and now life is too dried up. My classmates are too getting lazy and dragged with studies that most of us miss the beauty of life.

Everyday I manage to visit my terace and the view is too beautiful for inspiring me to live to the next day to see another view. Life is beautiful and each part of this beautiful world is lovable. Nature tends to be so soothing, so lovable, not many can understand. And, people like us who do understand, can never finish it with words. The beauty is more than words can express.

Life is too harsh is what we are mislead to, but there is more beauty present that our eyes misses. I will try to share what I see like I share with my friends in facebook. Life is too beautiful to neglect or miss such blissful beauty of nature, the gift of nature to us.

Thank you all. I hope you liked it. Please leave your review. Have a good day. Thanks sis for always tagging along and to be my photographer!

Image Source: Photo by CrazySis.

Sort:  

Life is not meant to be a happy place, but we have the choice of how we see things. I have some struggles in life but I chose to get up and beat life. :)

The clouds are so pretty!

That is what makes life beautiful, our thinking, our thoughts.

This is a beautiful sky and the contrast with the colors of the city is very interesting.

Yes, it is. Every time I look at it, my mood shifts.

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL