Amazing scene

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Hi Hiver I hope you are happy and healthy. You also know my hobby is photography. I want to share some pictures of sky.
img_0.14526607597105404.jpg

img_0.1769768970518912.jpg
Really I am visitor. I go in different countries and saw beautiful scean. But the scene of sky with clouds give beautiful scene. The beauti of Pakistan is very beautiful,amzaning and attractive. The valles of Pakistan is very beautiful and amazing. The mountains of Pakistan is very amzaning and attractive. Desrt are also present in Pakistan. The desert of Pakistan is very amzaning and attractive. Nature in the broadest sense is the natural physical or material world or universe . Nature can refer to the phenomena of the physical world and also to in life in general . The study of nature is a large if not the only part of science although humans are the part of nature human activity is often understand as a separate category from other natural phenomena.