You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a conversation with me, ten years from now

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

grounding is when you walked barefoot on the ground. Example if you hike or walk around the beach in barefoot that grounding. Sometimes we got used of wearing footwear that we forgot how the ground feels, how the Earth feels. There's so much energy we can get from the ground.

Sort:  

OMO~! I started walking without my slippers basta naa ko sa beach last 2017, so that I can feel the sand kay extremely soothing kaayo ang ka bugnaw and ka precise sa sand, mura sad siyag ma sort of massage akoa feet ba.😍💕

Didn't know that the term for that is "grounding" diay, I was thinking na grounding more of something to do with plants and all, wrong diay😅

Now I know its term. Therapeutic jud diay sha. To walk barefoot✨✨

Yes!!! Hehhehee. Or bsag anywhere na nai soil or grass you can step on it if stress na kaau ka makarelax na