My journey to suburb of my city to meet a friend and enjoy the nature!

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Good afternoon and greetings people of Hive, still I am learning about Hive and at the same time I like to share my favorite things with you.

Today I wanted to share photos of my favorite dog, his name is Lucas and it's a German shepherd dog, he is so clever and I really enjoy my time with him.

_MG_2145.JPG

Lucas belongs to my friend "Moses",
Moses is a video creator and whenever I meet him for business things,I also have a good time with Lucas, for example I feed him and I walk with him.
In continue I want to share some pictures of the place that Moses is living, The place name is "Shandiz",Shandiz is an small town in Iran and in the suburb of Mashhad city. Shandiz has magnificent landscapes of mountains and and rivers, also there are some cafe restaurants for eating local foods and tea!

روستا-ابرده-شاندیز.jpg

Is the place I'm talking about 👆
Except those times I went Shandiz to met with Moses, I also go there whenever feel depression, because I believe nature could
makes every person feel better about life, isn't it?
in the other hand when I go there I can eat my favourite food calls "Shishlik Kebab", That's a kind of grilled chop beef and serves with rice!
I hope to see all of you in my country and my city, and I promise that you will have a interesting journey here.

getthR9pgfPpLxorzL4XOZPANEqQJAIltOgJWW0k.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @asilarash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for supporting me as a newbie,
It's a great pleasure for me to being here as a member of this big family 👪❤

hivebit

You are welcome @asilarash! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Awesome dog!
Woof!!!

He is my favorite dog 🐕❤ ,hivebits!