Amazing Nature Contest # 03 - "Moon Smile"

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

2020-10-20-06-51-48.jpg


amazing.jpg

Hello friends, welcome to my blog! First I want to send a greeting to the Amazing Nature community, who are the organizers of this contest. It's the first time I'm going to participate in a contest on the Hive platform and I hope everything works out for me.


I know I'm not the best photographer, but these images I captured at the end of the last new moon, when it was starting to grow and it seems to smile at us.

Of course not having a professional camera and being on the moon so small yet, it became very difficult for me to capture a good image, so I spent several hours of trial and error, but I can't deny that I enjoyed its beauty.


It always gives the impression that the moon does not change, but I feel that it is not, there is something magical about it that makes it always different. Particularly I had never given it importance when she's so young, but when I looked up that night I felt she called me with her smile and I had the need to keep that memory to me, and now I've decided to share you with you.

Of all the images I took that night, I have decided to keep only one as my favorite, which is the one I share with you down here, I hope you like it and that you will live up to this contest.


IMG-20201020-WA0005.jpg

amazing.jpg

All images are taken with a Sony cyber shot dsc-h300 camera and edited with the PhotoDirector 2020 app, I hope you liked my moon walk. We read each other in an upcoming post.


firma_bt.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @baritenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month