[Eng - Esp] Amazing Nature Contest - October 2020 - #04 - Amazing Skies | Cielos Asombrosos

in Amazing Nature3 years ago (edited)

Imagen1.jpg


separador_bt.png


Hello friends of @amazingnature! Today I want to share my post for the contest of the last week of October. For this I have decided to show you four of my favorite photographs of amazing skies that I captured weeks before quarantine on my last visit to Spain. I hope you like it...


¡Hola amigos de @amazingnature! Hoy quiero compartir mi post para el concurso de la última semana de octubre. Para ello he decidido mostraros cuatro de mis fotografías favoritas de cielos increíbles que capturé semanas antes de la cuarentena en mi última visita a España. Espero que te guste...


IMG_20180917_185918021.jpg


I've always considered my first love to be heaven. In him I always found something new. Something that made me dream. It is amazing that as much as we look up there is always something new to see, something new to discover. A new color, a new texture.


Siempre he considerado que mi primer amor fue el cielo. En él siempre encontré algo nuevo. Algo que me hizo soñar. Es sorprendente que, por mucho que miremos hacia arriba, siempre hay algo nuevo que ver, algo nuevo que descubrir. Un nuevo color, una nueva textura.


IMG_20180917_190034599_HDR.jpg


This is why over the years I now feel nostalgic about it. Sometimes we live our routine adult life and forget those little details that were surprising to us as children. In my case it's heaven, whether day or night. I just have to look up and let the sky and its colors revive my spirit.


Es por eso que a lo largo de los años ahora me siento nostálgico. A veces vivimos nuestra rutina de la vida adulta y nos olvidamos de esos pequeños detalles que nos sorprendían de niños. En mi caso es el cielo, ya sea de día o de noche. Solo tengo que mirar hacia arriba y dejar que el cielo y sus colores revivan mi espíritu.


IMG_20180917_190030536_HDR.jpg

I'm sorry the images aren't of such high quality, since I captured them with a cell phone. But I think they're beautiful and I wanted to share them for the contest. My avatar was made with the Avatoon app and the photo editing was made with CANVA.

Thans for visiting this post, I especially thank the @adalger for mentioning and supporting me since last week when I was encouraged to participate for the first time. I hope to keep doing it... See you next week!


Lamento que las imágenes no sean de tan buena calidad, ya que las capturé con un teléfono celular. Pero creo que son hermosos y quería compartirlos para el concurso. Mi avatar se hizo con la aplicación Avatoon y la edición de fotos se realizó con CANVA.

Gracias por visitar este post, agradezco especialmente a @adalger por mencionarme y apoyarme desde la semana pasada cuando me animaron a participar por primera vez. Espero seguir haciéndolo ... ¡Nos vemos la semana que viene!


IMG_20180917_185919361.jpg


firma_bt.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You captured some lovely shots of the colorful sky.

Yes friend, and they are all from the same day. It is truly amazing the gifts that heaven gives us every day. Cheers!

Congratulations @baritenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project
 3 years ago  

As a child I sometimes could stare into the sky for hours.. Becoming an adult makes you miss so many great moments of appreciating the nature around you as there are so many other things that suddenly require your attention :( .. I need to take my time to do it again once, thanks for the reminder ^^

Haha yes friend, you are absolutely right. The same thing happened to me, particularly I was on the bus one day, full of worries. I just looked up at the sky and its colors made me escape to better thoughts. In fact, that day I wrote a song dedicated to the sky. From this post I only regret not having had a better camera.Maybe because of the quality of the images, I didn't get a bigger reward. But I'm happy because the Amazing Nature community likes me. Thank you for your sincere comment, I send you a hug.


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP