Amazing Nature - Panthera tigris tigris

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Amazing Nature - Panthera tigris tigris.

A visit to the zoo is always a holiday for our family.

We all love to watch animals and the reaction of our children when they watch animals, both are always very interesting.

Sometimes, due to weather conditions, or, because the animals decided to rest, some of the fauna may not be seen.

Several times, this was the case with tigers.

We tried to see the tigers for a long time, but they did not want to leave their shelter.

But, once, the mood of the tigers was lyrical and they walked around the fenced area.

I managed to take some good photographs.

DSC05399.JPG

There were two tigers.

One, was indifferent to us. He wanted to lie in the shade of the trees.

DSC05378.JPG

The second tiger saw us through the armored glass and began to walk in circles, constantly approaching us.

This glass is called armored, but I saw the tiger's claw marks on it and I would not really trust this security design.

DSC05379.JPG

This is the very moment when the tiger saw us and thought about easy prey.

DSC05383.JPG

Following this tiger was the second tiger. who was lazy and indifferent to the two-legged creatures, who stared at them curiously.

DSC05380.JPG

The bummer lay down under the tree and enjoyed the cool shade.

DSC05394.JPG

He looked like a kitten tired of playing.

DSC05396.JPG

I don't know what he was thinking, but it must have been thoughts of butterflies that were flying around.

DSC05395.JPG

A strange feeling that we inherited from our ancestors when the cold runs down from the neck to the shoulder blades along the spinal column.

As if, there is no fear, but there is a sense of danger, the understanding that the predator is very close, and he is looking for you.

The steel lattice of the fence did not allow the plan of this villain to come true, but the zoo could not extinguish the natural instincts of this predator.

DSC05402.JPG

At such moments, I only ask myself one question - Why keep a tiger in a cage?

The Amur forests are the best place for these cats, which, every year, are getting smaller and smaller.

You can experience the thrill while trading on the crypto market, lol, sometimes it looks like a tiger hunt.

Of course, I'm glad that I managed to take photographs, but it's enough for me to know that tigers still live somewhere, and I can even see them on a postage stamp from my collection.

20201017204119.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY EARNINGS

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine.

Verified by me Currency exchange.

Thanks for your support!

Sort:  

We appreciate your work and your post has been manually curated by @nelinoeva on behalf of Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!