"Neighborhood Watch" Reporting Events Around Us (Geography of our Environment)

in Amazing Naturelast month

It's so good to be analysing my neighborhood then and originally season felicitations to you all.

My Weather Conditions A Sunny Day in the Sot Season

IMG_20240516_174151_7.jpg

The amazing rainfall conditions moment were so pleasurable, with a enough clear skies and then lot of abundant sun. It's like no surprise to me, considering we are presently in the dry season now. The prompt absence of shadows allowed the veritably warm shafts of the sun to illuminate our neighborhood in a pleasing way, surely creating a vibrant atmosphere for conditioning. The clear and vibrant rainfall handed an excellent occasion for all residers to engage in out-of-door conditioning and so enjoy the affable air with relief and no frustration of many of the unknown.

Revamping my Wardrobe with a Laundry Marathon

Last week also, I decided to attack a much more and mountain of dirty clothes that i had accumulated over time in progression. So surely It was high time to set a new standard for my wardrobe duly. The veritably laundry marathon began, and so with determination, I indeed strictly washed, dried them, and so folded each garment that demanded to be fold and hang others where necessary. The pleasing and fresh scent of cleanliness now permeates my closet forcefully, incipiently giving me a sense of accomplishment while looking stunning and a renewed appreciation for a well- organized wardrobe made.

IMG_20240504_172418_9.jpg

Exploring the World of Chemistry A Laboratory Experiment

In my veritably former week, I so had the occasion to carry out a professional experimental practical in the laboratory at the permsite lot of my academy. The focus then was surely on handling sharp chemicals similar as nitric acid and hydrogen chloride acid as instructed before by the laboratory attendant. The very trial involved measuring the temperature of each chemical with a thermometer given to us and comparing it to that of distilled water of different volume measured, and so be it, I was the group leader to the likes of @bossj23, nsijoro, uduak and David were each present while some were my group members.

  • So With perfect caution and perfection, I so precisely poured the measured acid into a large quantum of water before measured and also take their temperature dimension formerly again. This veritably trial handed precious perceptivity to me as well as others into chemical responses and corroborated the veritably significance of safety measures in the lab and preventives taken.

IMG-20240406-WA0002.jpg

The Heavy Burden of Rising Living Costs in Nigeria

And also then, It's kind of obliging and disheartening to observe that the cost of living in Nigeria continues to soar further than anticipated, negatively and negatively affecting the lower privileged members of society in the nation. The country now is presently facing a recession beyond utmost citizens, and its impact then's apparent in the raising prices of transportation, foodstuff, and other essential goods that navigate living and necessary conditions for living. The poor diurnal struggle to survive has come decreasingly more massive abs delicate for numerous individualities and families entirely.

The very government and applicable authorities must please try to address this issue and apply measures to palliate the burden on the lower fortunate though it has been emphasize by numerous politicians to work on it but it's Keep getting worse and out of Hands as no work for corrections has been carried out.

IMG_20240517_204019_3.jpg

In My conclusion,
the moment's sunny rainfall during the dry season we've then brought a touch of brilliance to our neighborhood largely. The laundry marathon I had allowed me to revitalize my wardrobe formerly again before another week sets in, while the laboratory trial handed me a hands- on literacy experience as it counted in the empirical system of learning too. still again, the heavy cost of living in my country Nigeria remains a pressing concern to all, aggravating verily the challenges faced by the less privileged all days. It's so imperative for society to come together then and find sustainable results as it could be to alleviate the impact of rising prices and insure a better future for all round the globe.
"Best Regard"@basil20

   Thanks for Reading my Post