Radiografía de una Mariposa

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

Between August and September I have seen the largest number of butterfly species. I have been surprised by the results obtained in different photographs. This white butterfly dazzled me with its transparency. I saw it white, very white, but in the middle of the light I could notice that it was not as white as I thought.

Even so, it does not leave majestic. Its beauty dazzles. In my morning walk I stopped between the breeze and the smell of the plants to observe the butterflies before the end of the season. While it is true that they can be seen anywhere all year round, it is no less true that there are seasons of the year when they are difficult to see.

Today I enjoy them, I see them having fun in the air, I feel that they run away from me and when I can, I take some shots so as not to lose the precious moment. I admire these species of insects. They transport me, they make me proud, they fill me with indescribable emotions.

I don't know if this is the first time in the history of Venezuela that in times of pandemic the phenomenon of yellow butterfly migration is observed. But, even on this date, September 22, we continue to visualize the event. I want it to be recorded for the future. It may be useful for someone to know that we have been watching the flight of the yellow butterflies for almost three months.



¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


@belkisa758. Fotos de mi propiedad, tomadas desde mi teléfono Samsung J7 en Caracas-Venezuela

Sort:  

Bellísima, es sumamente delicada.
Un abrazo amiga.
Feliz tarde