I found a pretty Butterfly inside my dad's car (ENG/SPA)

in Amazing Nature8 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-27 at 1.04.55 PM.jpeg

Hello, Internet people, is everything okay? Today I wanted to tell you about a butterfly that I found inside my dad's car and I don't know what type of butterfly it is, if any of you know, I would like you tell me.

Hola, gente de Internet ¿Todo bien? Hoy quise contarles acerca de una mariposa que encontré dentro del auto de mi papá y no sé de que tipo de mariposa se trata, si alguno de ustedes sabe, me gustaría que me lo dijera.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-27 at 1.04.53 PM.jpeg

At first I noticed her presence and I took this photo quickly because I was afraid that it would fly away, but then I realized that it was dead. I think it died from the heat locked inside the car, because the car was stopped in the sun and when we arrived to get on, there was a lot of steam.

Al principio me di cuenta de su presencia y le saqué esta foto rápido porque temía que volara, pero después me di cuenta de que estaba muerta, creo que murió por el calor encerrado dentro del auto, porque el carro estaba detenido bajo el sol y cuando llegamos para subirnos, había mucho vapor.

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-27 at 1.04.55 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-27 at 1.04.54 PM (1).jpeg

So I ventured to take closer photos because I wanted to make this post so if anyone knows what type of butterfly it is, tell me, I guess you can tell by the pattern of its wings or something like that.

Entonces me aventuré a tomar fotos más de cerca porque quería hacer este post y así si alguien sabe que tipo de mariposa es me diga, supongo que se sabe por el patrón de sus alas o algo así.

At the end of the dayI brought her home, it made me sad to leave it there on the carpet of the car and although it is sad that she died, at least it left very nice photos of the pattern of its wings. I have always liked butterflies for their ability to metamorphose and for the beauty of their wings.

Al final la traje a casa, me causaba tristeza dejarla ahí en la alfombra del auto y aunque es triste que haya muerto, al menos dejó muy lindas fotos del patrón de sus alas. Siempre me han gustado las mariposas por su habilidad de metamorfosis y por lo hermosura de sus alas

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-27 at 1.04.54 PM.jpeg

And well, people, that's all for today's post, I hope you liked it. Thank you very much as always for supporting my work, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Y bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado. Muchas gracias como siempre por apoyar mi trabajo, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post

Copia de Morado Amarillo Negro Neón Ciencia Ficción Tutorial Miniatura Portada YouTube.jpg

I made the farewell image in Canva. The rest of the images belong to me and I took them with my phone, a ZTE Blade A51

La imagen de despedida la realice en Canva. El resto de las imágenes me pertenece y las hice con mi teléfono un ZTE Blade A51

Sort:  

I saw those type of butterflies over here but don't know the name of. These days, it's really difficult to take pictures of them,you're luck being able to capture one.

yes, I was happy to get those photos