Lesser celandine Ficaria verna Orsej Jarní

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Orsej je hezká, nápadně žlutá jarní kytka, která roste na stejných místech jako blatouch. Vyžaduje vlhko a světlo a tak je kolem potůčků a různých stružek. Nikdy jsem se o kytky nezajímal, takže jsem je neurčoval a nefotil. Takže když zjara bylo něco žlutého u potoka, tak jsem si myslel, že je to blatouch. Dost velký omyl. Orsejí roste v přírodě mnoho.

Pilewort is a pretty, striking yellow spring flower that grows in the same places as kingcups. It requires moisture and light, so it is around streams. I was never interested in flowers, so I didn't identify or photograph them. So when there was something yellow by the creek in the spring, I thought it was a kingcup. Quite a big mistake. Pilewort grows in nature a lot.
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/32842913
3.jpg

4.jpg
https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/204321-Ficaria-verna

Sort:  

very beautiful flowers. i love every flower picture.thank you for sharing.

It's very pretty and the color is very bright too.

my beloved friend, I as a woman really like flowers, the flowers you show are very beautiful, I love it, thank you for sharing.