The downy hempnettle Galeopsis pubescens Konopice Pýřitá

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Já zimu prostě nemám rád. Už se těším jak zas budu fotit třeba plevel. Nakonec se rostlinu podařilo určit, což je príma. No a příště až jí uvidím, tak si určitě nebudu pamatavat jak se vlastně jmenovala. Ale snažím se...😀
I just don't like winter. I'm already looking forward to taking pictures of weeds, for example. In the end, the plant was identified, which is nice. And the next time I see her, I certainly won't remember her name. But I'm trying...😀
https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/31188689
kon.jpg

kon1.jpg
https://www.inaturalist.org/taxa/507897-Galeopsis-pubescens
18.8.2019 East Bohemia, Czech republic

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

The flower might be aromatic when brushed against, if a member of the mint family.

I understand how you feel about winter. Looking outside this morning, the ground is completely covered with a good foot + of snow. No flowers will be seem for awhile.

Very nice this photo and I was inspired by this photo.

Prelep cvet i slika.
Pozdrav od Bojana iz Srbije.
Nov sam u HIVU i molba da me stavite kod vas na listu da i ja jednog dana budem jak kao vi.
Svako dobro zelim.

Krásná květina i obrázek.
Zdraví vás Bojan ze Srbska.
Jsem nový v HIV a žádost o zařazení mě na váš seznam, takže jednoho dne budu stejně silný jako vy.
Přeji všem, ať se daří.

wow the flowers are so beautiful and enchanting

heeeemmm, the way you take macro pictures, very detailed, I like that way, hope you are always healthy,,

your photography is very good this flower looks very beautiful and graceful, you have taken a very perfect shot 📸

wow the photography is so beautiful my friend, this is really beautiful friend Thank you for sharing @birdwatcher