FRIDAY FLOWER ... and a butterfly too ...

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

This Friday is one of those rare busy days in my life, with not much time for a long post. So ...
(Enlargeable)
... so I took some old shots, taken more than a decade ago, and quickly prepared this Amazing Nature shorty, to satisfy my daily posting obsession.
IMG_2538 malo.jpg
And that's it, the post is ready ... as always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

Sort:  

Congratulations @borjan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 85000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Wow :-) super butterflies are very interesting insects and well composed on a flower ... :-D

Very fantastic photos of the Glanville fritillary (Melitaea cinxia)😀

Thanks for the name of the species :)

Butterflies are such interesting creatures...I've never seen one that didn't bring a smile to my face; especially the ones that landed and perched upon my arm, hand or shoulder.

True :) they are like some flying flowers. Blessed the ecosystem who has them.

"Flying Flowers"... I like that.

Your contribution was curated manually by @cervisia
Keep up the good work!

Wow! The close up photo is fantastic! I could feel the soft fur on this butterfly. She is a special one!! Very rare patterns and colours. I hope she has lots of offsprings!

@cervisia denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@cervisia thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Pretty and colorful butterfly photography.

Amazing Nature = Amazing Photos!

Thanks :)