You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest: Thematic Challenge -#4/2/21

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Unfortunately, I do not have this waterfall right in the garden. However, it is not far and I can see it every day :-).

I have no idea where exactly you live, but I dare say that you will find at least a small waterfall in your area.

mod.png

Sort:  

A Waterfall in the garden would be most delightful..!
@bucipuci
Great there's one close by for you to enjoy.
The only thing falling around here has been snow after snowstorm....!
There are some wonderful waterfalls. Getting to them in Winter is quite the challenge..!
I'm hoping to find some photos I took a couple of years ago.
I do have an idea for a post
🤗

 3 years ago  

Most importantly, do not take unnecessary risks. No photo is worth the accident :-)