You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Community - Announcement - The Future Of The Whole Community !

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I am honored to be part of the ANC community and team.
Thank you all for your favor. I can promise myself that the topics for the Thematic Challenge will be attractive even in the new year :-)

mod.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

You have so many ideas @bucipuci and the challenge will be attractive for sure.

 3 years ago  

I'm inspired by nature :-)

 3 years ago  

My favorite so far were the drops 😉

 3 years ago  

Yes. That was the first competitive challenge. I know you like drops :-)

 3 years ago  

Haha, I am surethere will be a lot of really nice topics in the future ^^ The only limitation is imagination, and imagination can be unlimited :) .. Great job with the challenge 👍

 3 years ago  

Thank you for the compliment :-)