You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine living in a place with views.

Imagine those views! We built my parents-in-laws house into the mountain with massive doors and windows. One of the best views has a massive TV cabinet plonked across it. Another one a extra kitchen cupboard and the rest mostly have curtains closed. It boggles the brain.

That moon shot is sublime

Sort:  

So sad to see this as that must be maddening for you. But like Ib always say, such is life and it only shows our differences.
Thank you and I often take moon shots, but like your in-laws, not many appreciate my moon shots as much as I do.

!PIZZA

At the moment the moon is stunning wherever in the country you are! And the wildlife celebrating warmer weather often encourage moon shots

Agreed, but I have to say that the moon in the far north of the country gave me much better photos in the thin air.
Wildlife in the warmer weather encourage shots of all kinds methinks 😉

!PIZZA