Amazing Animal Photography

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

I will share a photo of a small animal that settles on the leaf buds of ornamental plants.


Screenshot_2021-12-01-17-25-19-69.png


Photos that I have captured using my Oppe Smartpone, without any additional lens support. The location of the photo in the ornamental garden yard of an office building, I deliberately took it for a photography collection.

The color texture of this little animal is very beautiful, I think, the surface is shiny and reddish in color. This animal is a bit tame, so it was very easy for me to take some photos. And if this little beast flies it will be difficult to get it back.


Screenshot_2021-12-01-17-25-03-55.png


What do you think by seeing this photo, I hope your interest because personally, I see it so beautiful. Thank you!


Screenshot_2021-12-01-17-25-43-59.png