Doing Exercises in a Mountain climate in my community/Haciendo Ejercicios en un clima de Montaña en mi comunidad

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Saludos amigos esta es mi primera vez que publico en esta comunidad @Amazing Nature, me gusta mucho hacer ejercicio, anteriormente mi deporte que practicaba era el maratón, pero con el pasar del tiempo lo he abandonado y poco a poco estoy retomando pero las caminatas de montaña para comenzar un poco y disfrutar de la naturaleza. Le cuento que tenía varios meses sin subir esta montaña, debido a la cuarentena establecida en mi país, para poder protegerme de la pandemia.

Greetings friends this is my first time that I publish in this community @Amazing Nature, I really like to exercise, previously my sport that I practiced was the marathon, but with the passage of time I have abandoned it and little by little I am taking up again but the walks of mountain to start a little and enjoy nature. I tell him that I had not climbed this mountain for several months, due to the quarantine established in my country, in order to protect myself from the pandemic.

p01.jpg

Como llevaba conmigo mi teléfono móvil, instale la aplicación Actifit para comenzar a ganar token, haciendo ejercicios, me pareció genial la herramienta, sin embargo intente publicar mi primer reporte, pero esta me ha dado un error, tendré que investigar cual es el problema que tengo con mi aplicación. Aquí les muestro la cantidad de pasos en el día de hoy.

As I had my mobile phone with me, I installed the Actifit application to start earning token, doing exercises, I thought the tool was great, however I tried to publish my first report, but this has given me an error, I will have to investigate what is the problem that I have with my application. Here I show you the number of steps today.

p02.jpg

p03.jpg

actifit.jpg

Esta montaña que comencé a subir se le dicen Los Chivos, esto porque presenta unas grandes subidas que te hacen temblar las piernas y la persona que decida subir debe tener una buena salud física y mental.

This mountain that I started to climb is called Los Chivos, this because it has great climbs that make your legs shake and the person who decides to climb must be in good physical and mental health.

p04.jpg

p05.jpg

Esta montaña está al frente de la carretera nacional de Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela, aquí podemos apreciar la ciudad en su pleno esplendor, donde se observa la carretera y en el centro las edificaciones de la comunidad.

This mountain is in front of the national highway of Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela, here we can appreciate the city in its full splendor, where you can see the road and in the center the buildings of the community
Hoy en día es necesario hacer ejercicios para estar de buena salud y fortalecer el corazón. Quede un poco sorprendido porque vi varias personas con su familia en la montaña, las personas salen de sus hogares para realizar ejercicio en familia y aprovechar el aire natural que proporciona la montaña de Los Chivos.

Nowadays it is necessary to do exercises to be in good health and to strengthen the heart. I was a bit surprised because I saw several people with their family on the mountain, people leave their homes to exercise as a family and take advantage of the natural air that the Los Chivos mountain provides.

p07.jpg

Esta es toda mi publicación, nos vemos en un próximo post.

This is my entire post, see you in a next post.




hive-final.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for entering the competition.
Only when a person has a limited ability to move does he realize how important nature is to him

mod.png

Hello, thank you very much for providing us with this space to publish our content

 3 years ago  

Amazing Nature Community welcomes all original articles about nature :-)