Amazing Nature Contest - October 2021 - #03. ENTRY post from me by danny.green

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hello everybody. I want to share another bright autumn day. I love very much for the palette of yellow shades and the ability to immerse yourself in thoughts. A pleasant time of the year.

photo1634569713.jpeg

I decided to take a walk along the river and look at the natural landscape. It is likely that I am not the only person who decided to do the same. The banks of the river were surrounded by many fishermen.

photo1634569714 (1).jpeg

Beautiful weather allows you to enjoy nature. Around there are many trees decorated with yellow foliage. Around is an imperturbably quiet river, which is fraught with a lot of danger. But being on the bank of the river is relaxation.

photo1634569715.jpegMany prohibitions written in Russian

A warning sign has been set up for desperate people on the shore. He warns about many things, such as the ban on fishing, the ban on swimming and the ban on going out on the ice. Probably its rules apply at any time of the year. But the prohibitions do not stop the fishermen.

photo1634569713 (2).jpeg

I decided to get closer to the river and relax. The smooth surface of the water surface looks like a mirror. However, small wind gusts make the water surface ribbed. Nature is beautiful in all its manifestations. Almost. From a distance I heard the sound of animals and decided to check.

photo1634569714.jpeg

It turns out that local residents brought their bulls to the pasture. Although this place turned out to be heavily clogged. Young Bulls saw me and decided to run away, but I managed to capture them. I don’t like it when people don’t take their trash away. Animals shouldn't suffer from this. Although the place near the river is not the best place to walk young bulls.

photo1634569713 (1).jpeg

One way or another, but nature is beautiful in all its manifestations. It seems to many that this is a very time of reflection and depression. After all, the warm laziness days have already passed, and winter is ahead. But it seems to me that autumn is the time when nature is reborn and prepares for changes. The trees are shedding their leaves. People dress warmer ... we all prepare for the turn of the year.

photo1634569712 (1).jpeg

On the way, I saw an interesting picture. Near the bush, I saw yellow eyes that were staring at me. It turned out to be a cat. He hid and motionlessly watched everyone who passed by. He's like an alligator waiting for the right moment.
photo1634569712.jpeg

It was an interesting but small adventure. I see how autumn has completely absorbed the nature around. This is a great time of the year when we can enjoy the palette of yellow flowers on the trees and on the ground. We are in no hurry to meet winter, but enjoy the golden autumn.

Photo information
Author: @danny.green
Camera: Xiaomi Redmi note 9 pro
Location: Mogilev, Belarus

Thanks to everyone who reads and supports. I wish everyone the very best.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Beautiful scenery 😃 .. I really like the last picture with the hidden hunter. It reminds me of a hunting panther, just a little bit smaller 🤣

Oh yeah, it was a mini panther. This cat didn’t even move, he thought I hadn’t noticed him 🤣
Thanks for the support!

Lovely scenery with your little puma running around the woods 😄