You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 143

received_889880925211671_edit_20068737742082.jpg

Hello Sir @phortun
This is my first entry to your challenge.

I love this view up in the sky when I visited my hometown. I am nkw living in the city butbI was born in the mountain. Everytime I went home, I mesmerized the place most especially that I lost my parent already. The more, it reminds me how they love me.

Taken in Bohol Philippines!

Sort:  

That´s some epic view, love the low angle :) Thanks! When did you take the picture please? (to be sure it´s not older than 7 days)

Im so sorry , I didn't know that I have to post a 7 days old photo.. I found it in my gallery long time ago. Im so sorry and I need to read all the rules first before I join. So bad. Never mind my entry todaynand better luck next time.😔🙏

No problem, you will know next time ;) Oh and thanks for being honest, I appreciate it!