Infinite beauty our mother nature

in Amazing Nature4 months ago

1000365119.jpg

No hay nada mejor que comenzar un año recargando energías, así que como toda amante de la naturaleza fue lo que hice, cerca de donde vivo hay uno de los paisajes más hermosos lleno de muchos árboles, los cuales se mantienen verde casi todo el año, esto se debe a qué muy cerca tienen una represa y alrededor una toma de agua donde las cisternas son llenadas y así poder abastecer gran parte del pueblo donde no llega el vital líquido, siempre está húmedo, este lugar es tan fresco te sientes maravilloso, ya que se respira aire natural y se puede apreciar el sonido de las distintas aves en los árboles
There is nothing better than starting a year by recharging energy, so like any nature lover, that is what I did, near where I live there is one of the most beautiful landscapes full of many trees, which remain green almost all year round, This is due to the fact that they have a dam very close and around a water intake where the cisterns are filled and thus be able to supply a large part of the town where the vital liquid does not reach, it is always humid, this place is so cool you feel wonderful, now that you breathe natural air and you can appreciate the sound of the different birds in the trees

1000365105.jpg

1000365107.jpg

Este recorrido lo realizamos en moto y les puedo decir que fue de lo mejor, ya que pude apreciar de la belleza infinita de estos lados, tenía mucho tiempo que no lo visitaba, sólo les puedo decir que cada vez que lo hago me reinicio completamente, espero y disfruten de estás lindas fotografías las cuales les comparto con muchísimo cariño ❣️
We did this tour on a motorcycle and I can tell you that it was the best, since I was able to appreciate the infinite beauty of these parts, it has been a long time since I visited it, I can only tell you that every time I do it I completely reset, I hope you enjoy these beautiful photographs which I share with you with great affection ❣️

1000365109.jpg

1000365117.jpg

1000365113.jpg

1000365115.jpg

1000365111.jpg

1000365121.jpg

1000365123.jpg

Las fotos las tomé con mi teléfono redmi 10 Gracias por visitar mi blog Los espero en un próximo contenido Muchas bendiciones @delicarola
I took the photos with my redmi 10 phone Thank you for visiting my blog I'll wait for you in a future content many blessings @delicarola