You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pacific View Resort of Cambatong Hinatuan Surigao del Sur

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

Wow! I just loved the vibe, view and scenery in Pacific View Resort. It's actually clean, and the water is clean. Why so many beaches and resorts in Visayas? We have so few in Cavite. I'm sure you enjoyed it well with friends and families ate @jeansapphire.

Sort:  

I'm in Mindanao denn. Don't forget hehehe. May mga newly resorts pa na di ko napuntahan kya dadayuhin ko tlga yun. Sarap manirahan sa tabing dagat.

Oh my gosh! I thought you were in Visayas. Mindanao, it is. Sometimes when you have budget, invite me there. Haha. I would to travel in Mindanao.

Okay lng denn nagka memory gap ka lng siguro mnsan hehehe. Sure punta ka dito pero magasto magtravel kya ipon ipon ka muna. Dami pa new resorts dito denn pero soon mapupuntahan ko yun.

Haha. Natawa naman ako ate sa memory gap. Masyado na kasi akong matanda eh. Just kidding.

Kala ko mga matatanda lng nagka memory gap pati pala bta✌️ hehehe.

Hahahaha. I'm sorry, I'm at my 50s.