Walking in nature after Rain

Walking after rain is one of my favourite things. Whenever and wherever I get the chance to explore myself amidst nature, I leave no stone unturned. Why? Because this is where I found the true beauty of nature. This is what makes me feel happy. However it is impossible to resist my desire. So I did what I did today.

Hello my friends. This is your friend having amazing feelings while explaining and inviting you all to have a glimpse of nature after rain. Yesterday night there was heavy rainfall out of nowhere. Due to my illness, I was strictly forbidden by the doctor to get rid of bed rest. That's why I have to wait for the morning. The rooster made the noise and I started my journey barefoot.

The best thing about walking in the morning is you will see less people around you. Silent and peaceful roads are ready to welcome you while the birds are ready to chirp and make the announcement of your grand arrival. Am I making it dramatic? Pardon me, dear. Actually I was explaining my feelings to you all.

When I started walking there were still some foggy vibes around which started lessening by time. The wet look around nature symbolized the green revolution and made me assure that there were more things awaiting for me to make my jaw drop.

After rain effects on green revolution not only increases the beauty but also makes you feel more energetic. The breeze sets a freedom expression in your mind. Deep breathing will be the outcome of it. This entire thing is auto processed. I felt it and trust me my friend, it is beyond everything. Mental peace is the thing you need the most and nature can give you that which will be in more form after rain effect.

So that's all for now. Enjoy the green vibes while I have to go to my office. See you soon.

All the pictures here belong to me. The content is 100% AI free.

@deviliclucifer

Sort:  

Love that greenery scenery😍😍😍😍

Thanks a lot dear. Stay blessed.