You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 154

in Amazing Naturelast year

Here's my first entry in Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun:round 154
This photo was taken last Sunday. My sister and I decided to explore above the famous waterfalls in Red Rock, Valencia here in Negros Oriental, Philippines. This is what we found. There wasn't a trail to get there until we made one; and it was not easy to reach to this place. It was worth all the courage to get to the destination. Anyway, we stayed there for more than 2 hours and then I took this one particular photo that fits in the contest theme. I'm happy to participate in this contest. Have a nice day everyone!😍

Sort:  

Wow! This is definitely beautiful. ❤️

Hey there, welcome to the challenge :) This is an amazing entry from an amazing place. Thank you!

Thank you very much for the recognition. It is my honor to be part here. Have a nice day!🤩