Amazing landscape photography of jungle 🌵☘️

in Amazing Nature3 years ago

Hey guys, 👋

I hope you all are doing good 😌👍

So, yesterday after a long time I visit to jungle

So from last few day I was not able to go out because of the heat, but there is a small forest near my house And then I thought why not I visit that jungle and take some amazing pictures of nature.

So yesterday I went to this forest and I took a great picture

Here is the image please have a look.

IMG_20210707_230050.jpg

IMG_20210707_230018.jpg

IMG_20210707_230115.jpg

IMG_20210707_230033.jpg

IMG_20210707_230100.jpg

I took many pictures, out of them I liked only a few pictures, which I am going to share with you guys today Because I haven't been doing landscape photography for a long time So that's why I thought why not share some amazing photos in this post, which you will like to see.

I hope you guys loved these pictures 😌

Thankyou so much guys for showing interest towards my post/Content🧡❤️

Please Don't forget to give a big thumbs up👍👍

Also leave a comment in comments section🥰🥰

Spread love 💕☺️

GIF-210618_213807.gif

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @elias15g is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

I really like the first picture, super jungle vibes from it! 😎

Ahh thanks brother 😌

scam comment deleted

   
elias15g is a hacked account ❗❗ [1], [2], [3]
@dishant018 please do not click on any links it may post. More info: 1 | 2.  Sincerely, @keys-defender.

@elias15g recover your account using your recovery account: https://hiveblocks.com/@elias15g > "Recovery account"
Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible. This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.