Some beautiful Collection..!

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

1-2.jpg

I went Down...and See That my brother is going to plant some beautiful plant...that he took from one of his closest friend....My family.... Each and every person...love to plant the trees..... anywhere....where it's necessary...it would..be appreciated by each other...that building confidence....

Now I thought to go with him...Apart from these plants.. I already had some beautiful newborn flower...this such plants....i got some beautiful plantss...and now... Those plants are ready for giving these beautiful flowers....

The clouds are chasing me..

1-1.jpg

1-9.jpg

I don't even Know the correct Name in English....i know it's sound funny ..but the reality is this....this is the red and white...one...I think This called...

bougainvillier

1-8.jpg

Crown-of-Thorns

1-7.jpg

Common daisy

1-4.jpg

Gliricidia Sepium

1-3.jpg

I had some beautiful collection....that I was planted 1 Year ago... while the monsoon...is still spread the droplets.....filled with cold happiness....

White Rose...and The green leafs..

1-6.jpg

IMG_20220710_224057.jpg

These were...got caught by me..

I know that I had capture only one photos each...but this is not true... actually i capture severals but edited only the good one....

These are some beautiful collection.....not end here...i hope you loved it....

Sort:  

Beautiful collections brother. You can frame some and keep it in the bedroom. These pictures look good

Thankyou brother

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.