These Paths are Waiting for Someone...!

in Amazing Nature2 years ago

IMG-6.jpg

Not so much i learn..but till now i always tried my best.... actually these day the season is raining as i say in my previous some blog ...and this season....is quite clear and gives me some colour full feel in every images...

I tried to catch some beautiful light passes through my phone's camera shutter and softly touch the leaf...

IMG-4 (1).jpg

Lots of nature present all around me...not now where i live...but in my home town as you all know ..that i had lots of beautiful places...full of beautiful rivers,ponds,jungle and so many things in nature..While I was shooting the clouds are so clean...or clear and some thin clouds.. which all are covering the sun...like ozone layer covering the earth...i got some beautiful shots....

Some of a flower that i capture while go to that beautiful small jungle....

IMG-1 (1).jpg

The sun light is spread throughout the cloud..and that the flowers looks beautiful..

IMG-2 (1).jpg

As you can see the clouds....

IMG-8.jpg

These are look like cotton....I literally don't know what actually it is...

IMG-5 (1).jpg

As I can say While capturing the picture I went to the small jungle near to my house when I saw these beautiful trees I thought to cover all the trees with this beautiful reflection of water...and that's what I did I catch all the trees in one frame...

IMG-3 (1).jpg

The last one...and the decorations..leafs..

IMG-7.jpg

Hope you all loved this beautiful picture...and the sceneries..

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

We appreciate your work and your publication has been hand selected by the geography curation team on behalf of the Amazing Nature Community. Keep up the good work!